Welcome - New Member Packet


No matter how you ended up on our site, we're glad you're here and appreciate the opportunity to let you know a little bit more about us.


Windcrest UMC is a United Methodist Church located on the Northeast side of San Antonio.


We believe the church is more than a building; people make up the church.


We get that life can be chaotic, and we know that in a huge city it's easy to feel alone. That's why we offer so many opportunities for you to connect with other people here. We want to help you find a place where you can connect with others in your stage of life and pursue your spiritual journey with others.


We also offer many different ministries, whether you're single, married, have kids or are celebrating an empty nest.


If, after you've had the chance to read more about us and what we believe, you have any questions, please drop us an email or give us a call at (210) 654-0404.


Senior Pastor:                            
Rev. Terrence Hayes 
t.hayes@windcrestumc.org


Associate Pastor:
Rev. Joan Ahrens
jgahrens@gmx.com


Pastor Emeritus:
Rev. Ray Davis, Ret.
rpdavis4@yahoo.com


Church Administrator:
Marcy Williams
m.williams@windcrestumc.org


Finance Administrator:
Lupe Cano
l.herrera@windcrestumc.org


Communications Coordinator:
Lisa Scott
l.scott@windcrestumc.org


Director of Children's & Youth Ministries:  
Dawn Crews   
d.crews@windcrestumc.org
                                                                                                 

Music Director:
Becky Fair  
b.fair@windcrestumc.org


Worship Leader:
Nadine Mansour
n.mansour@windcrestumc.org

Director of Windcrest Day School and Child Development Center:
Linda Wilcoxen 
l.wilcoxen@windcrestumc.org

Wesley Nurse:
Dawn Gonzales  
dgonzales@mhm.org