WUMC Night at Papa Dante's 

Join us on any of these evenings between 5:00 and 8:00 pm for great Italian food and fellowship at Papa Dante’s Restaurant, located at the corner of Toepperwein and FM 1976 in Converse. Besides being a great opportunity for our church family to get acquainted, we have the bonus of earning 10% of our total sales donated back to the church. When paying your bill, say you’re from WUMC, and be sure your receipt gets marked with a “W.”

Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, June 19
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, August 21
Tuesday, September 18
Tuesday, October 16
Tuesday, November13  
                                                              

Papa Dante's 2018 Schedule